YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Iisalmen Nuorison Tuki Ry
Y-tunnus: 0643068-5
Kivirannatie 32, 74130 Iisalmi
etunimi.sukunimi@intry.fi

Petri Karhu, toiminnanjohtaja  Puh. 044 5210 051 petri.karhu@intry.fi
Raimo Huttunen, Työnjohtaja  Puh. 040 5846 737  raimo.huttunen@intry.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minna Lappalainen, etsivä nuorisotyö Puh. 044 0375 133 minna.lappalainen@intry.fi
Anni Kurki, etsivä nuorisotyö  Zempparit -toiminta  Puh.0504418298 anni.kurki@intry.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sari Niskanen, LUME-ohjaaja Puh. 044 7381 116 sari.niskanen@intry.fi
Jussi Kauppinen, Ohjaaja jussi.kauppinen@intry.fi
Sonja Leskinen, markkinointi
Puh.
sonja.leskinen@intry.fi
Cristian Koitla, ohjaaja
Studio Pause