YHTEYSTIEDOT

Iisalmen Nuorison Tuki Ry
Y-tunnus: 0643068-5
Kivirannantie 32, 74130 Iisalmi
etunimi.sukunimi@intry.fi

Petri Karhu, toiminnanjohtaja  Puh. 044 5210 051 
Raimo Huttunen, työnjohtaja  Puh. 040 5846 737     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minna Lappalainen, Etsivä nuorisotyö Puh. 0440375133 minna.lappalainen@intry.fi
Anni Kurki, Etsivä nuorisotyö  Zempparit -toiminta  Puh.0504418298 anni.kurki@intry.fi
Anna Kyllönen, Etsivä nuorisotyö puh. 050 3736 648 anna.kyllonen@intry.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirja Piitulainen, hankekoordinaattori puh.0503210026 mirja.piitulainen@intry.fi
Tiina Tikkanen-Nissinen, hankeohjaaja puh.040 5372240 tiina.tikkanen-nissinen@intry.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sari Niskanen, LUME-ohjaaja Puh. 044 7381 116 sari.niskanen@intry.fi
Cristian Koitla, Rytmitakomo Puh. 050 4090 203 cristian.koitla@intry.fi
Kimmo Kähkönen, työpajaohjaaja Puh. 0465356088